Anime Talk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Must Be 10 Characters Long ... but i only wanted it to be "Yo o/"

3 posters

Go down

Must Be 10 Characters Long ... but i only wanted it to be "Yo o/" Empty Must Be 10 Characters Long ... but i only wanted it to be "Yo o/"

Post by BankaiCake Sat Nov 30, 2013 7:43 pm

Must Be 10 Characters Long ... but i only wanted it to be "Yo o/" Bankai-cake1
  Hello there my name on this forum is BankaiCake, but my real name is Cody Parker. i'm a fan of anime like the rest of you all but it wasn't until half a year ago i found out about this new found love of japanese animation. ill tell you a little more about myself i'm 20 years of age and i live in Ohio U.S.A. i currently attend college, and my major is High Performance Automotive Technologies. i have been into cars since my dad first yelled at me to get him a 10mm. i am into more than anime, and cars however, about 6 months ago i started to get into the world of online gaming and i played a game called minecraft for a little while and came across a server whose owner was kind enough to teach me the ways of the admin and mod. Being an administrator of a server is a pain in the arse but i wouldn't trade those times in for anything. i learned so much and gained many new friends along the way, one of which is currently my best friend and the one i hold dear to my heart. im not one to judge another by the things they say but rather the actions they use to portray themselves, and as such i only wish the same in return. i have many things to learn on this journey called life but one thing is for sure i will not regret one single bit of it. i wish to fit in here and i hope to advance my knowledge of technologies and to help this forum site grow and flourish into a site that everyone has bookmarked and posts on every day, one that everyone can call theirs. Must Be 10 Characters Long ... but i only wanted it to be "Yo o/" 40