Anime Talk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi, my name is nightmare96 and im a animehaulic!!

+2
Joe
nightmare96
6 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Hi, my name is nightmare96 and im a animehaulic!! Empty Hi, my name is nightmare96 and im a animehaulic!!

Post by nightmare96 Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:18 am

Hey guys/girls, My name is Christian and I freaking love anime! I've made a list of anime's that i have watched over the past 3 months and it is getting very lengthy, If i were to of kept track of all the anime's I've watched since i started it would more than likely be about 10 to 20 pages long hahahahaha. Other than that, I am a college student with nothing better to do than play video games and watch anime. I'm definitely looking forward to meeting other anime freaks like myself! Ohh and I have been in the Graphic design stuff for about 3 years so if anyone needs help with that kind of stuff I'm pretty sure i will be able to assist you in any way i can. tongue 
Hi, my name is nightmare96 and im a animehaulic!! 648c9610
nightmare96
nightmare96
Graphics Team
Graphics Team

Back to top Go down

Hi, my name is nightmare96 and im a animehaulic!! Empty Re: Hi, my name is nightmare96 and im a animehaulic!!

Post by Joe Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:22 am

Welcome to the site, Nightmare. We have a Facebook Page, and also the Review form is open if you're interested in leaving your feedback about the site.

Be sure to share this site with your friends, so we can become a bigger community.

~ Bap | Lead Administrator
Joe
Joe
Lead Administrator
Lead Administrator

https://animetalk.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Hi, my name is nightmare96 and im a animehaulic!! Empty Re: Hi, my name is nightmare96 and im a animehaulic!!

Post by BankaiCake Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:24 am

Bap my man i brought you a customer ;o
BankaiCake
BankaiCake
Community Manager
Community Manager

Back to top Go down